Gigs 2018

Saturday 21 April - Alexander Court - Open Day.
Sunday 27 May - Beer Festival, Old Hall, Hope 2.00 - 5.00.
Friday 1 June - Hallamshire Care Home (Party) 2.00.
Sunday 24 June - Wadsley Festival, Sheffield 1.20.
Saturday 30 June - Coal Aston (private party) - Evening.
Sunday 1 July - Further Cottage Hathersage (private party).
Saturday 7 July - Hallam Fun/Festival Day 12.00 - 4.00.
Wed 1 August - Yorkshire Day, Rotherham Town Centre, 12.00.... 
Saturday 25 August - Beer Festival, Old Hall, Hope 2.00 - 5.00.
Saturday 1 Sept - Laurels & Limes, Summer Fair Sheffield- Afternoon.
Saturday 1 Sept - Sheffield Heeley Institute 8.00.
Saturday 8 Sept - Loxley Court Festival (private party).
Sunday 9 Sept - Heeley City Farm - Mini Food & Drink Festival.
Tuesday 18  Sept - 2.00pm - Bents Green Church Social.

 

And There's More. . . . .

Links outlining interests of current and past members of the band

Some of them are 'definitely ' not musically related......

 

The Oyl Int Ruwad
(Hole In The Road)

Yorkshire Airlines    

 

Yorkshire Tea
(We drink it, why not you?)

The Claw
(A tribute to a great guitarist who no longer plays.... )

Captain Jackdaw and the Rumbucket
(Alternative Entertainment courtesy of Jas and partner)

You may also like to look at the website of the Bus Pass Buskers
Another local fun music group - www.buspassbuskers.co.uk

 

 

Dave's Hobbies (1)

 


Dave's Hobbies (2)